Legal Notice & Privacy Policy

This Legal Notice states the terms for accessing and using the website (hereinafter the “Website”) made available for internet users by CITY BUS. The information contained in this Website is intended solely to inform users about the company, its activities and its services.

Editorial information:
This Website is the property of CITY BUS - whose head office address is:
20-22 rue Edouard Branly
93100 MONTREUIL - FRANCE
Tel.: +33 (0)1 55 86 29 53
Email : info@citybusparis.com

A simplified joint-stock company (SASU) with capital of 7 622,45 €
RCS BOBIGNY 424 718 823
NAF : 4939B
APE : 602G
EU VAT no: FR 80 424718823

Publication Director : François Clément

Photo credits :
©City Bus
©123rf
©iStockphoto LP
The pictures on this website are non contractual.

Web build & Hosting :
OcTos® e-comm Network sarl
email : info@octos.fr
RCS Versailles 424 453 728

General terms of use for this Website
Using this Website implies full acceptance of the terms and conditions described below. These terms of use may be modified at any time without notice. Therefore, Website users are invited to consult them regularly. By using this Website the visitor acknowledges having had the opportunity to learn about its terms of use through this Legal Notice. Consequently, access and use of this Website rightfully imply application of these terms and conditions. CITY BUS strives as much as possible to ensure the accuracy and updating of the information on this Website, and reserves the right to correct its content at any time without notice. However, CITY BUS cannot guarantee the accuracy, precision or completeness of the information made available on this Website.
Therefore, CITY BUS disclaims all liability for:
- Any interruption of the Website
- Any bugs
- Any damage resulting from fraudulent intrusion of a third party leading to changes in information made available on the Website
- And more generally, for any harm, direct or indirect, whatever the cause, origin, nature or consequences, caused as a result of anyone accessing the Website or inability to access; also, the use of the Website and/or credibility given to any information directly or indirectly on this Website.

Copyright / IP Policy
The whole of this Website belongs to the CITY BUS Company. In compliance with the intellectual property law, all the information on the Website (images, logos, comments, brand names, etc.) are the property of their authors and/or respective holders throughout the legal protection period. All reproduction rights are reserved, including downloadable documents, illustrations and photographs. Any representation, or complete or partial reproduction of this work, carried out by any process whatsoever without the consent of the publisher or copyright holders, is illegal and constitutes an infringement involving the civil and criminal liability of its author. Only representation, or complete or partial reproduction, strictly for private use, is authorised.

Protection of personal data
The information collected on this Website is strictly confidential and kept for the purpose of managing our commercial, publicity and statistical relations. Transmitting personal information on the Website implies acceptance of the collection of this information. No personal information is collected without your knowledge. No personal information is disclosed to third parties. In accordance with the "IT and Freedom" law of January 6, 1978, you have the right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning you. Please send your requirements to:
CITY BUS
20-22 rue Edouard Branly
93100 MONTREUIL SOUS BOIS - FRANCE
Or by sending an email to: info@citybusparis.com



Cookies
When you visit our Website, cookies are stored on your terminal (computer, tablet, etc).
A cookie is a small text file placed on your device when you visit a Website or consult publicity. A cookie cannot damage the terminal you are using. A cookie is designed to collect information about your browsing on websites. Only the transmitter of a cookie is likely to read or modify the information contained therein. Cookies are in no way intended to fraudulently collect personal data. Cookies do not allow us to identify you personally.
Can I accept or refuse cookies?
You can always choose to disable the recording of cookies, either by clicking on the link "Click here, if you want to refuse cookies”, which appears when you go to our Website, or by configuring your browser.
We remind you that if you disable cookies, your ability to browse on our Website may deteriorate and we advise you to bear this in mind when you change your browser settings.
The configuration of each browser is different; you can find it in your browser's Help menu.

To learn more about cookies, you can connect to the following link: http://www.cnil.fr/vos-libertes/vos-traces/les-cookies


Applicable law
These Terms of Use are subject to French law.
Any dispute concerning the use of this Website will be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts in Bobigny.

Mentions légales & Conditions d'utilisation du site

Les présentes Mentions Légales ont pour objet de définir les modalités d'accès et d'utilisation du site (ci-après le « Site ») proposé aux internautes par la société CITY BUS. Les informations contenues dans ce Site sont uniquement destinées à informer les internautes sur l'entreprise, ses activités, et prestations.

Informations éditeur :
Le présent Site est la propriété de la société CITY BUS dont le siège social est situé à
20-22 rue Edouard Branly
93100 MONTREUIL - FRANCE
Tél.: +33 (0)1 55 86 29 53
Email : info@citybusparis.com

SASU au capital social de 7 622,45 €
RCS BOBIGNY 424 718 823
NAF : 4939B
APE : 602G
TVA intracommunautaire : FR 80 424718823

Responsable de la publication : François Clément

Crédits photos :
©City Bus
©123rf
©iStockphoto LP
Photos non contractuelles.

Conception & Hébergement du site :
OcTos® e-comm Network sarl
email : info@octos.fr
RCS Versailles 424 453 728

Conditions générales d’utilisation du site :
L’utilisation du site implique l’acceptation pleine et entière des conditions générales d’utilisation décrites ci-après. Ces conditions d’utilisation sont susceptibles d’être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment, sans préavis, aussi les utilisateurs du site sont invités à les consulter de manière régulière. En utilisant ce Site l'internaute, reconnaît avoir eu la possibilité de prendre connaissance de ses conditions d'utilisation au travers des présentes Mentions légales. En conséquence, l'accès et l'utilisation du présent Site emportent de plein droit l'application des présentes. La société CITY BUS s'efforce d'assurer au mieux de ses possibilités, l'exactitude et la mise à jour des informations diffusées sur ce Site, dont elle se réserve le droit de corriger, à tout moment et sans préavis, le contenu. Toutefois, la société CITY BUS ne peut garantir l'exactitude, la précision ou l'exhaustivité des informations mises à la disposition sur ce Site.
En conséquence, la société CITY BUS décline toute responsabilité :
- pour toute interruption du Site
- pour survenance de bogues
- pour tous dommages résultant d'une intrusion frauduleuse d'un tiers ayant entraîné une modification des informations mises à la disposition sur le Site
- et plus généralement pour tous dommages, direct ou indirect, qu'elles qu'en soient les causes, origines, natures ou conséquences, provoqués à raison de l'accès de quiconque au Site ou de l'impossibilité d'y accéder, de même que l'utilisation du Site et/ou du crédit accordé à une quelconque information provenant directement ou indirectement de ce dernier. En particulier, la société CITY BUS n'assume aucune responsabilité pour les dommages qui pourraient être causés au matériel informatique de l'internaute suite à son accès au présent Site, utilisation ou téléchargement d'un quelconque de ses éléments (données, textes, images, vidéos, sons…). Enfin, la société CITY BUS ne saurait être tenu pour responsable du retard, de la perte ou de la mauvaise distribution d'un e-mail, ni de son envoi ou non à une adresse électronique erronée.

Droit d'auteur/ Propriété intellectuelle
L'intégralité de ce site appartient à la société CITY BUS. Conformément aux dispositions du code de la propriété intellectuelle tous les éléments présents sur le site (images, logos, commentaires, marques, etc.) sont la propriété de leurs auteurs et/ou titulaires respectifs pendant la durée légale de protection. Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés, y compris pour les documents téléchargeables et les représentations iconographiques et photographiques. Toute représentation ou reproduction intégrale ou partielle de cette œuvre fait par quelque procédé que ce soit sans le consentement de l'éditeur ou les ayants droits est illicite et constitue une contrefaçon engageant la responsabilité civile et pénale de son auteur. Seule est autorisée la représentation ou reproduction intégrale ou partielle dans le strict cadre d'un usage privé.

Protection des données personnelles
Les informations recueillies sur ce site sont strictement confidentielles et conservées à des fins de gestion de nos relations commerciales, de prospection et de statistiques. Le fait de transmettre des informations personnelles sur le site entraîne acceptation de la collecte de ces informations. Aucune information personnelle n'est collectée à votre insu. Aucune information personnelle n'est cédée à des tiers. Conformément à la loi "Informatique et Libertés" du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données vous concernant. Vous pouvez adresser vos demandes à :
CITY BUS
20-22 rue Edouard Branly
93100 MONTREUIL SOUS BOIS - FRANCE
ou en adressant un mail à : info@citybusparis.com



Cookies
Lors de votre visite sur notre Site, des Cookies, sont déposés sur votre terminal (ordinateur, tablette, etc.).
Un Cookie est un petit fichier texte, déposé sur votre terminal lors de la visite d’un site ou bien de la consultation d’une publicité. Un Cookie ne peut pas endommager le terminal que vous utilisez. Un Cookie a pour but de collecter des informations relatives à votre navigation sur les sites. Seul l’émetteur d'un Cookie est susceptible de lire ou de modifier des informations qui y sont contenues. Les Cookies ne sont en aucun cas destinés à collecter frauduleusement des données personnelles. Les Cookies ne nous permettent pas de vous identifier personnellement.
Comment accepter ou refuser les Cookies ?
Vous pouvez à tout moment choisir de désactiver l’enregistrement des Cookies en configurant votre navigateur.
Nous vous rappelons qu’en désactivant les Cookies, votre navigation sur notre Site peut être dégradée et nous vous recommandons de paramétrer votre navigateur en tenant compte de leur finalité.
La configuration de chaque navigateur est différente, vous pouvez la retrouver dans le menu d'aide de votre navigateur.

Pour en savoir plus sur les Cookies, vous pouvez vous connecter au lien suivant : http://www.cnil.fr/vos-libertes/vos-traces/les-cookies


Droit applicable
Les présentes Conditions Générales d'utilisation sont soumises au droit français.
Tout conflit relatif à l’utilisation de ce site sera soumis à la compétence exclusive des tribunaux de Bobigny.